The Zombiephiles - Because You Love Zombies. http://www.zombiephiles.com Zombies. You love zombies. That's OK. We love Zombies too. Zombie movies, comics, and culture, eviscerated. Welcome to the Zombiephiles. Mon, 08 Sep 2014 23:57:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Death Marches On With Ryan C Thomas [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/death-marches-on-with-ryan-c-thomas-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/death-marches-on-with-ryan-c-thomas-book-review#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 23:57:33 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5636 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/death-marches-on-with-ryan-c-thomas-book-review/feed 0 Moon and A Mountain of Death [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/moon-and-a-mountain-of-death-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/moon-and-a-mountain-of-death-book-review#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 23:50:38 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5634 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/moon-and-a-mountain-of-death-book-review/feed 0 Gurley Is Laying Down The Law [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/gurley-is-laying-down-the-law-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/gurley-is-laying-down-the-law-book-review#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:51:20 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5626 http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/gurley-is-laying-down-the-law-book-review/feed 0 Surprise Sequel: Deadland’s Harvest [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/surprise-sequel-deadlands-harvest-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/surprise-sequel-deadlands-harvest-book-review#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:25:06 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5624 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/surprise-sequel-deadlands-harvest-book-review/feed 0 Dig Into Dulaney [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/dig-into-dulaney-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/dig-into-dulaney-book-review#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 23:54:26 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5615 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/dig-into-dulaney-book-review/feed 1 Finally!! Zombified Book 2!! [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/finally-zombified-book-2-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/finally-zombified-book-2-book-review#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:55:09 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5611 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/finally-zombified-book-2-book-review/feed 0 Between Major Infections… http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/between-major-infections http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/between-major-infections#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:06:13 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5579 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/between-major-infections/feed 0 Permuted Press: Deadly Waters Ahead! http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/permuted-press-deadly-waters-ahead http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/permuted-press-deadly-waters-ahead#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:52:12 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5577 http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/permuted-press-deadly-waters-ahead/feed 0 Excellent Sampler of Zombie Genre! http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/excellent-sampler-of-zombie-genre http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/excellent-sampler-of-zombie-genre#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 03:12:01 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5569 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/excellent-sampler-of-zombie-genre/feed 0 Gareth Wood Is Dead Inside [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/gareth-wood-is-dead-inside-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/gareth-wood-is-dead-inside-book-review#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:51:31 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5550 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/gareth-wood-is-dead-inside-book-review/feed 0