The Zombiephiles - Because You Love Zombies. http://www.zombiephiles.com Zombies. You love zombies. That's OK. We love Zombies too. Zombie movies, comics, and culture, eviscerated. Welcome to the Zombiephiles. Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:19:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 McKinney’s Controversial Book? [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/mckinneys-controversial-book-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/mckinneys-controversial-book-book-review#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:14:56 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5673 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/mckinneys-controversial-book-book-review/feed 0 Paul Bunyan As A Zombie [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/paul-bunyan-as-a-zombie-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/paul-bunyan-as-a-zombie-book-review#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:53:09 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5670 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/paul-bunyan-as-a-zombie-book-review/feed 0 Thrilling Conclusion To Alaskan Undead Apocalypse http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/thrilling-conclusion-to-alaskan-undead-apocalypse http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/thrilling-conclusion-to-alaskan-undead-apocalypse#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:44:21 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5667 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/thrilling-conclusion-to-alaskan-undead-apocalypse/feed 0 Drive By Review [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/drive-by-review-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/drive-by-review-book-review#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:26:39 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5664 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/drive-by-review-book-review/feed 0 New Z Plan Series [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/new-z-plan-series-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/new-z-plan-series-book-review#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:10:29 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5661 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/new-z-plan-series-book-review/feed 0 Crazy Dog F*ckers [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/crazy-dog-fckers-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/crazy-dog-fckers-book-review#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:56:09 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5658 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/crazy-dog-fckers-book-review/feed 0 The End of Judgment Day [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-end-of-judgment-day-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-end-of-judgment-day-book-review#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:47:00 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5655 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-end-of-judgment-day-book-review/feed 0 Must-Read For 2014 [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/must-read-for-2014 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/must-read-for-2014#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:31:54 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5653 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/must-read-for-2014/feed 0 The Z-Boat Series Has Reached Z-End [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-z-boat-series-has-reached-z-end-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-z-boat-series-has-reached-z-end-book-review#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:57:20 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5646 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-z-boat-series-has-reached-z-end-book-review/feed 0 Death Marches On With Ryan C Thomas [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/death-marches-on-with-ryan-c-thomas-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/death-marches-on-with-ryan-c-thomas-book-review#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 23:57:33 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5636 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/death-marches-on-with-ryan-c-thomas-book-review/feed 0