The Zombiephiles - Because You Love Zombies. http://www.zombiephiles.com Zombies. You love zombies. That's OK. We love Zombies too. Zombie movies, comics, and culture, eviscerated. Welcome to the Zombiephiles. Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:52:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Permuted Press: Deadly Waters Ahead! http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/permuted-press-deadly-waters-ahead http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/permuted-press-deadly-waters-ahead#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:52:12 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5577 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/permuted-press-deadly-waters-ahead/feed 0 Excellent Sampler of Zombie Genre! http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/excellent-sampler-of-zombie-genre http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/excellent-sampler-of-zombie-genre#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 03:12:01 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5569 http://www.zombiephiles.com/unconfirmed/excellent-sampler-of-zombie-genre/feed 0 Gareth Wood Is Dead Inside [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/gareth-wood-is-dead-inside-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/gareth-wood-is-dead-inside-book-review#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:51:31 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5550 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/gareth-wood-is-dead-inside-book-review/feed 0 Five Reasons To Love Zombie Authors!! [Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/five-reasons-to-love-zombie-authors-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/five-reasons-to-love-zombie-authors-review#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 20:47:13 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5548 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/five-reasons-to-love-zombie-authors-review/feed 1 The Living Dead Series Lives On [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-living-dead-series-lives-on-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-living-dead-series-lives-on-book-review#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 21:09:32 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5486 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/the-living-dead-series-lives-on-book-review/feed 0 For Those Who Worship The Sun (and zombies) [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/for-those-who-worship-the-sun-and-zombies-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/for-those-who-worship-the-sun-and-zombies-book-review#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 20:09:44 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5481 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/for-those-who-worship-the-sun-and-zombies-book-review/feed 0 Bring On The Rain! [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/bring-on-the-rain-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/bring-on-the-rain-book-review#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 19:56:47 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5479 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/bring-on-the-rain-book-review/feed 0 Brutal Planet Delivers [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/brutal-planet-delivers-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/brutal-planet-delivers-book-review#comments Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:03:59 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5466 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/brutal-planet-delivers-book-review/feed 0 Besser’s Zombie Western Short http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/bessers-zombie-western-short http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/bessers-zombie-western-short#comments Tue, 04 Feb 2014 22:49:24 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5441 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/bessers-zombie-western-short/feed 0 Dead North Is Not Any Safer [Book Review] http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/dead-north-is-not-any-safer-book-review http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/dead-north-is-not-any-safer-book-review#comments Tue, 04 Feb 2014 22:24:39 +0000 http://www.zombiephiles.com/?p=5438 http://www.zombiephiles.com/zombies-ate-my-brains/dead-north-is-not-any-safer-book-review/feed 0